Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church

Good Shepherd's Lay Leaders

Good Shepherd Church Council
      

President -Ryan Jensen (president@goodshepherdjericho.org)

Vice President- TBD

Secretary- Paul Ruess (secretary@goodshepherdjericho.org)

Treasurer - Vicki Milton (treasurer@goodshepherdjericho.org)

Council Members at Large 
John Larkin email: Council.A@goodshepherdjericho.org

Emily Bernard email:
Council.C@goodshepherdjericho.org

Deb Stender email: Council.B@goodshepherdjericho.org

Mutual Ministry
Mike Reynolds, Devin Porter

        

 

Good Shepherd Ministry Leaders
        Ann Mallett - Property Committee
        Barbara Thomke - Evangelism Committee
        Jan Steinbauer - Worship & Music Committee
        Linda Lewellen - Prayer Shawl Ministry

        Joan Dillon - Social Action Ministries

        Marty Philbrick - Altar Guild

 

 Everyone A Minister 
        Ushers: Paul Ruess
        Readers: John Larkin
        Greeters: Jody Kamon
        Fellowship: various members
        Assistant Minister: various members
        Children’s Sermon: various members
        Sunday School: Annamary Anderson
        Food Shelf: Terry Ranney

 

Administrative Assistant: Sue Bahr

Welcome to Good Shepherd

Contact Us

Good Shepherd

273 Vt Route 15

PO Box 495

Jericho, VT 05465

 

 

Email: office@goodshepherdjericho.org

 

Phone: (802) 899-3932

 

Or use our contact form.

 

Join us For Worship

Word & Sacrament
Worship service:

Sunday 9:00am

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Good Shepherd